Saturday, May 25, 2013

Research of Jewish Influence Over America !!

                                                                   Jewish Lists
The lists below are available on the internet. A spot check of several of the names found it to be
generally accurate, though we cannot vouch for ALL of the names, and some titles may be out of date.
The second list claims to be updated in 2012. They are followed by quotes on Jewish control.

Jews in Media

Mortimer Zuckerman – owner of NY Daily News, US News &
World Report and chair of the Conference of Presidents of
Major Jewish American Organizations, one of the largest pro-
Israel lobbying groups.
Leslie Moonves – president of CBS television, great-nephew of
David Ben-Gurion, and co-chair with Norman Ornstein of the
Advisory Committee on Public Interest Obligation of Digital TV
Producers, appointed by Clinton.
Jonathan Miller – chair and CEO of AOL division of AOL-Time-
Neil Shapiro – president of NBC News
Jeff Gaspin – Executive Vice-President, Programming, NBC
David Westin – president of ABC News
Sumner Redstone – CEO of Viacom, “worldʼs biggest media
giant” (Economist, 11/23/2) owns Viacom cable, CBS and
MTVs all over the world, Blockbuster video rentals and Black
Entertainment TV.
Michael Eisner – major owner of Walt Disney, Capitol Cities,
Rupert Murdoch – Owner Fox TV, New York Post, London
Times, News of the World (Jewish mother Elisabeth Joy
Mel Karzamin – president of CBS
Don Hewitt – Exec. Director, 60 Minutes, CBS
Jeff Fager – Exec. Director, 60 Minutes II. CBS
David Poltrack – Executive Vice-President, Research and
Planning, CBS
Sandy Krushow – Chair, Fox Entertainment
Lloyd Braun – Chair, ABC Entertainment
Barry Meyer – chair, Warner Bros.
Sherry Lansing – President of Paramount Communications and
Chairman of Paramount Picturesʼ Motion Picture Group.
Harvey Weinstein – CEO. Miramax Films.
Brad Siegel – President, Turner Entertainment.
Peter Chernin – second in-command at Rupert Murdochʼs
News. Corp., owner of Fox TV
Marty Peretz – owner and publisher of the New Republic, which
openly identifies itself as pro-Israel. Al Gore credits Marty with
being his “mentor.”
Arthur O. Sulzberger Jr. – publisher of the NY Times, the
Boston Globe and other publications.
William Safire – syndicated columnist for the NYT.
Tom Friedman – syndicated columnist for the NYT.
Charles Krauthammer – syndicated columnist for the
Washington Post. Honored by Honest,
website monitoring “anti-Israel media.”
Richard Cohen – syndicated columnist for the Washington Post
Jeff Jacoby – syndicated columnist for the Boston Globe
Norman Ornstein – American Enterprise Inst., regular columnist
for USA Today, news analyst for CBS, and co-chair with
Leslie Moonves of the Advisory Committee on Public Interest
Obligation of Digital TV Producers, appointed by Clinton.
Arie Fleishcer – Dubyaʼs press secretary.
Stephen Emerson – every media outletʼs first choice as an
expert on domestic terrorism.
David Schneiderman – owner of the Village Voice and the New
Times network of “alternative weeklies.”
Dennis Leibowitz – head of Act II Partners, a media hedge fund
Kenneth Pollack – for CIA analysts, director of Saban Center for
Middle East Policy, writes op-eds in NY Times, New Yorker
Barry Diller – chair of USA Interactive, former owner of
Universal Entertainment, CEO of 20th Century Fox and QVC
Kenneth Roth – Executive Director of Human Rights Watch
Richard Leibner – runs the N.S. Bienstock talent agency, which
represents 600 news personalities such as Dan Rather,
Dianne Sawyer and Bill OʼReilly.
Terry Semel – CEO, Yahoo, former chair, Warner Bros.
Mark Golin – VP and Creative Director, AOL
Warren Lieberford – Pres., Warner Bros. Home Video Div. of
AOL- TimeWarner
Jeffrey Zucker – President of NBC Entertainment
Jack Myers – NBC, chief NYT 5.14.2
Sandy Grushow – chair of Fox Entertainment
Gail Berman – president of Fox Entertainment
Stephen Spielberg – co-founder/owner of Dreamworks
Jeffrey Katzenberg – co-founder/owner of Dreamworks, Disney
David Geffen – co-owner of Dreamworks
Lloyd Braun – chair of ABC Entertainment
Jordan Levin – president of Warner Bros. Entertainment
Max Mutchnick – co-executive producer of NBCʼs “Good
Morning Miami”
David Kohan – co-executive producer of NBCʼs “Good Morning
Howard Stringer – chief of Sony Corp. of America
Amy Pascal – chair of Columbia Pictures
Joel Klein – chair and CEO of Bertelsmannʼs American
Robert Stillerman – founder of Clear Channel Communications
Brian Graden – president of MTV entertainment
Ivan Seidenberg – CEO of Verizon Communications
Wolf Blitzer – host of CNNʼs Late Edition
Ted Koppel – host of ABCʼs Nightline
Andrea Koppel – CNN Reporter
Paula Zahn – CNN Host
Mike Wallace – Host of CBS 60 Minutes
Barbara Walters – Host, ABCʼs 20-20
Michael Ledeen – editor of National Review
Bruce Nussbaum – editorial page editor, Business Week

Full List:

No comments:

Post a Comment